16-Year-Old Lolita Richi A Living Doll From the Ukraine

Meet 16-year-old Lolita Richi, the youngest ‘Human Barbie’ from Ukraine, who claims to be the most doll-like beauty yet.

Lolita, boasts the same improbable body proportions and blank facial features as a Barbie. She has a tiny 20-inch waist, a 32F bra size and wears contact lenses that give her a wide-eyed, doll-like stare. Lolita claims she has never had plastic surgery, dieting or Photoshop her photos. She says:

‘I think I’ve achieved this image better than anyone else. I’m the ultimate vamp woman. I haven’t even heard of Valeria Lukyanov. People have openly told me that they’re jealous of me and how good I look. All of the boys at school fancy me as well but I don’t like any of them. They are not to my taste. I never thought about playing with dolls when I was younger. I was always outside playing with the boys.DOLL DOLL1

I started dressing up like this because I want to look perfect. I think that all women should be well-kept and immaculate. I wanted to be my own inspiration. If a girl doesn’t have beautiful eyes then they should wear contact lenses to sort it out. If they have a crooked nose, then she must do something about it, whether that’s plastic surgery or not. I had great features to start with and I just improved on them.

DOLL5 DOLL2 DOLL3 DOLL4

My big breasts are natural although I something wear a push-up bra to enhance them. I have a gorgeous figure so I don’t even have to diet. I just eat whatever’s available in the fridge whether that’s sausages or fruit. I started wearing affordable contact lenses and make-up. My mother used to be an actress so I borrow her wigs. I feel comfortable and confident in my appearance. There are many women who want to look like this.’

However Lolita confesses that she does receive a fair share of negative criticism online. She says:

‘People make good and bad comments about me online. I’ve blocked a few users who have been particularly mean about my appearance. But I do get nice compliments too, I like when men admire my hands. My mum doesn’t say anything about my appearance. She allows me to dress however I want. My mum’s proud of how I look. I’m not attracted to any of the boys at school, although they all like me. They aren’t good enough for me and they have an immature mentality.

I did have one serious boyfriend in the past but I dumped him because we kept having little disagreements. In the end, we were incompatible. I want to be with a really manly man who is polite, sensible and who doesn’t run away from problems. He also needs to have a full head of hair. I don’t like bald men.’DOLL6 DOLL7 DOLL8 DOLL9

Lolita wants to become a psychologist after she finishes school but would love to achieve fame for her look. She says,

‘I’m only 5ft 4in tall so I can’t become a model unfortunately. But if I can become famous for my appearance in some other way, I will be extremely happy.’

Leave a Reply

