Vector Releases Track-Listing & Cover Art For His Upcoming Mixtape, A7


After a year of creative hibernation, the lyricist is ready to offload.

“It’s been a roller-coaster ride the past one year, learning, working, building growing. Today, as I turn 30, it’s time to be thankful for the blessings of talent, for the love of fans and the goodwill of media and colleagues, and it’s finally time to unload the work of the past one year!” he said.

The track – Where is Vector?, is inspired by a hashtag of his fans who have eagerly been expecting something fresh from the act.

#A7 Track Listing
1. Redefined
2. W.i.V (Where is Vector?)
3. Celestial body
4. Shut down
5. Slow feeling
6. Tupac Bass
7. Alright
8. Crazy
9. Confessions
10. Oga Police
11. Red Eye
12. Heal (Medicine)
13. Final Note


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s